1/4

Jörg Schwarze

geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: 03603/89699 -0
joerg.schwarze@kurec-ckt.de

Jessica Vater

Geschäftsführerin/
Leiterin Ein- und Verkauf
Tel.: 03603/89699 -12
Tel. Filiale Tauscha: 037381/669741
Fax Filiale Tauscha: 037381/669742
jessica.vater@kurec-ckt.de 

Martina Stepponat

Sekretariat/Labor
Tel.: 03603/89699 -14
martina.stepponat@kurec-ckt.de 

rechung@kurec-ckt.de

Axel Nehlert

Techn. Leiter
Ein- und Verkauf
Tel.: 03603/89699 -21
axel.nehlert@kurec-ckt.de 

Marcus Billhardt

Außendienst Sachsen/Leiter Logistik
Tel.: 03603/89699 -16
Tel. Filiale Tauscha: 037381/669741
Fax Filiale Tauscha: 037381/669742
marcus.billhardt@kurec-ckt.de 

Niederlassung Saalfeld

Zum Silberstollen 3a, 07318 Saalfeld OT Beulwitz 

Fax: 03671/5271-26

Henrik Rzehaczek/Betriebsleiter
Tel.: 03671/5271-25
hr@kurec-ckt.de 

Niederlassung Tauscha

Hofstr. 6, 09322 Penig OT Tauscha

Fax: 037381/81989

Dr.-Ing. Robby Peter/NL-Leitung
Tel.: 037381/6697-40
robby.peter@kurec-ckt.de 

Einkauf Hybride/ Verbunde
Tel.: 03603/ 89699-13
alexander.schnorr@kurec-ckt.de

Alexander Schnorr

Tel. 03603/89699-0

© 2018 Kunststoffrecycling CKT GmbH & Co. KG, Klausbergstr. 32, 99947 Bad Langensalza, Thüringen