1/4

Contact

 

Headquarter Bad Langensalza - Invoice address: 
Klausbergstraße 32, 99947 Bad Langensalza 

P.:   +49 3603/89699-0
Fax: +49 3603/89699-15
info@kurec-ckt.de 

Jörg Schwarze

CEO
P.: +49 3603/89699 -0
joerg.schwarze@kurec-ckt.de

Jessica Vater

Managing Director
P.: +49 3603/89699 -12
P. Branch Taucht: +49 37381/669741
Fax Branch Tauscha: +49 37381/669742
jessica.vater@kurec-ckt.de 

Martina Stepponat

Accounting
P.: +49 3603/89699 -14
martina.stepponat@kurec-ckt.de 

Axel Nehlert

Sales Manager
Ein- und Verkauf
P.: +49 3603/89699 -21
axel.nehlert@kurec-ckt.de 

Marcus Billhardt

Sales
P.: +49 3603/89699 -16
P. Branch Tauscha: +49 37381/669741
Fax Branch Tauscha: +49 37381/669742
marcus.billhardt@kurec-ckt.de 

Niederlassung Saalfeld

Zum Silberstollen 3a, 07318 Saalfeld OT Beulwitz 

Fax: +49 3671/5271-26

Henrik Rzehaczek/Branch Manager
P.: +49 3671/5271-25
hr@kurec-ckt.de 

Niederlassung Tauscha

Hofstraße 6, 09322 Penig OT Tauscha

Fax: +49 37381/81989

Dr.-Ing. Robby Peter/Branch Manager
P.: +49 37381/6697-40
robby.peter@kurec-ckt.de 

Purchasing Agent
P.: +49 3603/ 89699-13
alexander.schnorr@kurec-ckt.de

Alexander Schnorr

Tel. 03603/89699-0

© 2018 Kunststoffrecycling CKT GmbH & Co. KG, Klausbergstr. 32, 99947 Bad Langensalza, Thüringen